Euro(EUR) To British Pound(GBP)

Euro(EUR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates Today

Euro(EUR) To British Pound(GBP)

This is the page of Euro (EUR) to British Pound (GBP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Euro(EUR).

1 EUR

=

0.88563 GBP

Convert British Pound To Euro

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 17,2018 12:38 UTC

Full history please visit EUR/GBP History

Convert Euro(EUR) To British Pound(GBP)
EUR GBP EUR GBP
1 EUR = 0.88563 GBP 1.12913 EUR = 1 GBP
2 EUR = 1.77127 GBP 2.25827 EUR = 2 GBP
5 EUR = 4.42817 GBP 5.64567 EUR = 5 GBP
10 EUR = 8.85634 GBP 11.29135 EUR = 10 GBP
15 EUR = 13.28451 GBP 16.93702 EUR = 15 GBP
20 EUR = 17.71268 GBP 22.58269 EUR = 20 GBP
25 EUR = 22.14085 GBP 28.22836 EUR = 25 GBP
50 EUR = 44.2817 GBP 56.45673 EUR = 50 GBP
History Monday 08/01/2018 - Wednesday 17/01/2018
Date Euro British Pound
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88602 GBP
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88939 GBP
Monday 15/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88957 GBP
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88845 GBP
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88912 GBP
Friday 12/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88912 GBP
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88917 GBP
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.8851 GBP
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.88181 GBP
Monday 08/01/2018 1 EUR = 0.8823 GBP

Full history please visit EUR/GBP Exchange Rates History

Euro(EUR) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Euro(EUR) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Euro(EUR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair